Need Help? Call 813-248-6699  
   CED/RAYBRO ELECTRIC SUPPLIES   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

CED/RAYBRO Tampa is a full-service electrical distributor dedicated to supporting the electrical requirements of industrial, contractor, and OEM customers.   Our goal is to continuously improve our service level so that it consistently meets or exceeds our customer's best expectations of service.
 
EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Manager                              Phone                    Fax                        
Larry Padron                            (813)248-6699     (813)248-6040      
lpadron@cedtampa.com

 Counter Sales
 Chris Scholz                           (813)248-6699     (813)248-6040
cscholz@cedtampa.com

Brendan Oconnor                     (813)248-6699      (813)248-6040
boconnor@cedtampa.com

 Inside Sales
Dwayne Kemp                           (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040 
dkemp@cedtampa.com

Adam Foster                             (813)248-6699   (813)248-6040
afoster@cedtampa.com

Outside Sales
 Chris Quesada                          (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040       
cquesada@cedtampa.com

Al Quinones                               (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040       
alquinones@cedtampa.com

Ryan Quinones                          (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040       
ryanquinones@cedtampa.com

  Warehouse Manager
                                                 (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040

Purchasing Manager
Phil Roberts                                (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040
philroberts@cedtampa.com

Accounts Payable
Wanda Hood                              (813)248-6699    (813)248-6040
wandahood@cedtampa.com
 
 

 

Contact Information

4910-A ADAMO DRIVE
TAMPA, FL 33605

Email: afoster@cedtampa.com
Phone: 813-248-6699
Fax: 813-248-6040








Employee Contact Information


Larry Padron
Manager

Email: lpadron@cedtampa.com
Phone#1: (813)248-6699
Fax: (813)248-6040


4910-A ADAMO DRIVE TAMPA, FL 33605 | Tel: 813-248-6699 | Fax: 813-248-6040 | afoster@cedtampa.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4